Welcome to OMG boards community!
Community of friends where we talk about daily life, offtopic stuff, and what keeps us busy.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

Ask me Whatever ~ Chris

Discussion in 'The OMG Archives' started by Cramseur, Feb 6, 2014.

1. Cramseur

Cramseur I can do the Kessel Run in TWO parsecs.

Hey guys I'm pretty new to Off Topic Hut I originally came here to contact an author about a mod, but I decided to stay here because of the nice people here. Anyways here's some info on me...

Basic info - Right now I am currently modding this game called Jedi Knight Academy, It's a pretty simple game to play, but not to mod. Currently I am part of a modding community called JKHub that mods the game previously mentioned. Right now I'm a Sophomore and I'm a pretty good student, I love watching Let's players and I also like drawing. I also really like scary stories ( If you guys have any post it in the comments!), I am also a comic book collector and trader. I love Science( in particular Physics ) and Sci Fi science as well.     

• Like Like x 1
  2. Tricorder

Tricorder Resident Maid

Jedi Academy, hmm? >Any chance you could help me persuade Mikey to finally get it? ;) We need to pollute his mind with "Stop it, Jaden!" :p

Btw:

Dr. Cooper, is that you? :D

[​IMG]

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 6, 2014
  3. OP
    Cramseur

Ha ha ha lol! I love the Big Bang Theory it's one of my favorite TV shows although it being one of my favorite shows I feel inclined to tell you that Dr. Cooper is a Theoretical Physicist :p :D

Also I did my best to convince Mickey to play JKA, it's nice to see the JKA community still growing. I assume you still play it

Tricorder

Last edited by a moderator: Feb 6, 2014
  4. Tricorder

Tricorder Resident Maid

Oh, you're Leonard, eh? ;)