Welcome to OMG boards community!
Community of friends where we talk about daily life, offtopic stuff, and what keeps us busy.

You are currently viewing our community forums as a guest user. Sign up or
Having an account grants you additional privileges, such as creating and participating in discussions.

(rant) Soundcloud Sucks, So I'm Making My Own

Discussion in 'Ear Ecstasy' started by Killa_offtopica, Oct 10, 2014.

1. Killa_offtopica

Killa_offtopica OMG Member

Threads:
    Likes Gained:
    There's this site called soundcloud.com, where music artists can upload and share their tracks with millions of others in the community. It's great and all, but they have very strict limitations with the amount of upload time and upload space you have. I'm a very active artist, and I release many songs, so the amount of upload space they allot is not enough for me. Which is why I decided to make my own soundcloud site.

My friends on soundcloud that sign up on my version of soundcloud will have unlimited upload space and upload length for their tracks. I believe no restriction should be set, just like how youtube has no restriction. Wouldn't that suck if you had to BUY more upload space on youtube? Yes, it would.

2. Phillip

Phillip OMG offtopica!

Threads:
    Likes Gained:
    I have to agree with this.

3. Sty

Sty OMG Member

Threads:
    Likes Gained: